Contact

Thomas Kenzle

Member of the Board

+49 8333 303 54
+49 1706 360 888
t.kenzle@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: German, English

Grzegorz Janusz

Head of Unit / Member of the Board

+48 62 590 33 87
+48 785 757 752
g.janusz@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Bartosz Karkoszka

Project manager

+48 62 590 30 51
+48 785 757 743
b.karkoszka@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Tomasz Pawlaczyk

Quality manager

+48 62 590 30 35
+48 785 757 753
t.pawlaczyk@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Rafał Jeżewski

Head of Technology Department

+48 62 590 33 85
+48 785 757 744
r.jezewski@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Wioletta Kasprzak

Representative for the Quality Management System

+48 62 590 33 90
w.kasprzak@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Michał Jamroży

Production manager

+48 62 590 33 74
+48 785 757 751
m.jamrozy@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English

Marek Hanke

Head of Purchasing Department

+48 62 590 33 96
+48 785 757 741
m.hanke@sfb-polska.pl
Languages: Polish, English
Send an Email
(optional)